Set your website to publish automatically

Set your website to publish automatically when a Global Data change is detected from a third-party application synced with your website.

To activate auto publish, click the three dots in the main navigation bar and click Settings. Then navigate to Editor settings > Automatically publish.

0__overview-3-3.jpg 

Every time a Global Data change is detected within a third-party integration, this setting forces the website to publish automatically, ensuring that your information is always synced and up to date on your live website.

If you wish to prevent your website from auto-publishing, untick the Enable auto-publish box and click Save

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful